Robot forgiveness

What is self-forgiveness? Self forgiveness is me realising who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and how that creates me as this world, that does not stand within oneness and equality for all. Therefore I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist as a mind, a robot that was created by me to exist within a holographic reality until who I am realizes me to be self, completed and not limited as the mind within the system of the mind. What does it mean to exist as a robot within this system we call ‘life’? It means that we have existed within thoughts, within emotions, within feelings, within our believes, within ideas and justification – and we call this living. Why are we not living as self within self expression? Because we have designed ourselves to be that which is the mind and as I said we call ourselves ‘living’. However have you ever asked yourself the question why you have called yourself ‘who I am’, when what you are still existent within thoughts? Are you a feeling? Are you an emotion? Are you a believe? Are you a thought? Oh really? So you and I have limited ourselves by this one thought, this one feelings and this one believe that exists as who we experience ourselves to be. We exist from the time of birth apparently, because our parents and other adults have told us to be – as a thought. I think therefore I am. I am told by my parents and other adults that I am an emotion and that for me to exist within this world I must act according to certain emotions and feelings and ideas of each other and ourselves and that apparently in our capacity of self – we are only and will always only exist as we always have – within what exists as our minds. So when your parents tell you to think and feel, you do that and have always done that and we have never question why? We grow up and we live as these feelings and emotions and we fight to keep our thoughts ‘alive’ in our heads! What are your thoughts? Are they alive? Yes you could say that you think therefore you live as that thought, therefore you live? Really? If adults and society did not tell you that you ‘have’ to think and feel then who would you be? Would how you express yourself be different if you did not love to feel and think?  So who we have become are mere organic robots walking around living for and as the thoughts and feelings that we have been trained to live as. We do not actually live people because we are slaves. We are slaves because we just don’t grasp how fucked we are as thoughts and feelings.

I mean look at yourself as I look at myself. What happens in my head is apparently who I am. You think you are ego and that you must feel and that you must exist within the polarity emotions of your mind – to be alive! Why must we feel? Oh yes we feel good. So we have been trained by society and our parents that we must grow up and live to feel, because feeling good is really all this is about. So what happens to feeling good all the time? Well, it must have a polarity opposite so that feeling good is able exist. Yes so we as ourselves create the opposite of feeling good, so that we know when we are experiencing feeling good. Now take that example through to all our forms of thinking. I think I am good, therefore at some stage during my day I must think something bad of myself in order for me to later on think I am a good person again. I experience anger now so that later I feel no anger and I am able to say: ‘oh everything worked out in my world so that I don’t have to feel anger anymore’.

So what does the world system as our collective conscious do to support us globally in what we think and feel individually? Well we support what we think and feel by setting up our world so that we may think and feel in certain ways. We created money to support” rich/poor, safe/unsafe, happy/sad, alive/dead, content/traumatized, special/not special, welcome/not welcome, sufficient/not sufficient, worthy/not worthy etc.. And that list goes on.

 

We created other world systems and we created jobs and family systems and society to place ourselves into so that we may support and create these placements in which we may continually experience ourselves within polarity that is interpreted by us through emotions and feelings and thinking. So you see we are merely here supporting each other in existing as robots that think they are merely polarity based systems existent to be emotions, thinking and feeling. We have accepted ourselves to be the above mentioned. When we stop and I ask you but why do you want to continue existing as a support structure within the system so that your system as your mind may support you to be a system: Then people say: ‘oh but I have always done this so why must I do anything differently’. Jeesus Christ why would we want to be robots living as systems that are merely here to keep the world systems moving, so that a few have control and exist and express who they want to be through money? Why do we want to keep the world systems moving so that a few hundred or maybe thousand may exist within self expression here as a mind system? Who we are is mind systems supporting the rich and powerful so that their mind systems may experience themselves as these supreme systems? Why do we support the existence of family and monetary systems while we see that we are merely pawns to the greater systems?

 The ‘supreme systems’ don’t exist either, because the rich and powerful that we so happily support are merely acting as robots themselves and who actually ‘benefits’ from this? We act like robots so that a few may also act like bigger robots. Does a rich person who sits on a boat sipping his drink, afforded from the sweat of your all consuming brow really live? No he experiences a feeling of the mind called ego. Oh yes but remember that feeling of being rich and important and good looking and popular is a nice feeling and we support them because well at least we feel good when we tap into that good feeling hey?  So we justify the rich guy on the boat by existing in our place as robots and we call it ‘our choice’. I have my family and my ten children and my TV and my car and therefore I am sooo happy. Yes people this is what it comes down to. We justify ourselves through justifying our existence here as robots. We say that family and society and materialism is the foundation of who we are. Without these things we will die or be very uncomfortable. Look around you. The system keeps you in a bubble in which you work, go home to your family and wake up the next day to work. The rich get richer and you and I remain locked in a world in which we have justified our existence while our sole reason for being there is…because it feels right, or it looks right or it has always been that way.

If you and I were born on a planet where we did not know about family or money or society or materialism or law, who and what would we then be? Would we be lost or would we actually have no limitation other than what we accept ourselves to be within our environment and our physical expression. Would we say to ourselves ‘oh but surely I should love that person to be me’ or would we just be ourselves? What would become of this world when all world systems collapse? Would we actually believe that the death of ourselves as pre-programmed robots is the death of self? Do we exist to please that which we have always just accepted? Let’ say the feeling of Love or Anger disappears. Would I die? Would I cease to exist? Am I taking away some great purpose or meaning for myself as myself? Why would a feeling that comes from my head that keeps me in continual cycles of polarity be what is best for me and what is best for all?

Is what we created right now what is best for all? We say that we feel because it gives us such great pleasure while others suffer due to the opposite of that same feeling.  Are we absolutely sure that we are who we are because of who we accept ourselves to be in our minds? Why have we decided that our way of being, as existing continually day by day as thinkers, believers and feelers, really what is best for ourselves and for all? Have we ever stopped to ask ourselves why we have become who we are when surely Loving feelings should be enough?

If the feeling of Love is sufficient then why do we not equally share this feeling? Why does one get to feel a positive polarity while another feels the opposite? Do we continue in this cycle of polarity called the human existence, blindfolded to the common sense of it merely because we have always done it? If I knew that for a child to never be raped again I had to stop fearing myself or my actions and step up and take responsibility for myself, would I be able to see that? Would I be able to see what polarity creates? Do we have it within us to stop and ask the questions why we have accepted this world as ourselves? Do we have it within ourselves to see who we have become, to see why and to stop ourselves so that we have the opportunity to stand as the solution? What would be a solution for what we have become? Surely we must start by applying common sense. Then we have to walk as that answer and live self-honestly and self-responsibly so that we may say: we are here and we do not accept what we have been for so long, without awareness of what we create and without individual self responsibility. It is not that difficult to place all that we have become in this world before us and to take it all apart and see our roles individually. It is really not that difficult to forgive ourselves and to become self responsible for what we have accepted and allowed.

So Self forgiveness is self realising who each is within that which exists here as who we have become. Self forgiveness gives each the opportunity to clearly see, without judgment who he or she really is, without shame and without regret. To just see and then move beyond and to realize that we don’t have to hide behind what we have accepted. We just have to see and self forgive and then together realize what we stand for and who we are. What are we one and equal to? Well our world reflects what we are one and equal to and that is common sense. No amount of inner knowing or book learned knowledge will begin to change what is here, until we stand equal and one to ourselves and then accept that we are responsible for ourselves. Consciousness is here because we have accepted it to be so and that is what the mind accepts. The mind is merely showing you and me that we are one and equal to what we have accepted ourselves to become and the world that we exist in reflects that to us as we have separated ourselves outside ourselves so that we may see ourselves. One and equal we will see ourselves and this world will expand outward more directly and hectically until we stop and look at our world as who we have allowed ourselves to actually accept ourselves as. We have accepted this world, whether we want to argue this or not and we will separate and consume ourselves until we stop and forgive and start again.

2 responses to “Robot forgiveness

  1. Ya, I hear that. I think every body does. Common sense I mean. But the question is the same always, and it appears rhetorical to say, “how could you not see this all along?” but I think the question is not rhetorical. I think I really want to know the answers to all your questions. I think we all “get it” but do we really want to approach this… take a look at this quote I found yesterday in the author’s commentary of my “Epic of Gilgamesh” book. It goes, “The house where they (mortals) sit in darkness, where dust is their food and clay their meat, they are clothed like birds with wings for garments, over bolt and door lie dust and silence” It is like a cellar door bolted and covered in dust, and what is behind the door and lock? Terrifying, yes… ancient and coiled with boo-bie traps – I wonder why we don’t go looking often, tsk tsk. I think we all see common sense, I think we are confounded by our own reason, as if we were surprised what we always knew when at last it comes. Have a look at this song, it is exactly as stated, but it is so confused about what it is saying. Have a look, we are not talking, we are listening to ourselves. Here is the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7RlKe5LLPo&feature=related

  2. Nice read …
    to stand and think for myself using common sense is practically how to confront this system. Like the planet comparisson: just be without making up excuses or reasons why you are here but just be so you can see where you are and hear what is here and feel who you are now.

    I Am Here in and as this world as what I have accepted and allowed it to become.

    Also the train comparison: the train is like this world with people on it and you stuff and other shit. You know where the train goes as it always does the same and you got onto the train.

    The painting: Painting a life and getting so distracted that painting becomes your life and the paintings become alive and so you make more untill you die as a lie seeing here and now

    Sometimes I look at my life within this world as my name with a number attached to it(barcode) and properties listed on the back yet that is not who I am on the other hand it I can’t run away from it since it is a system that I and everybody else have allowed myself and others to become.

    practical living without nonsense from myself. Being here as one and equal with existence breathing here.

    Minds are like marbles and marbles are like glass and when you look throught the window its raining cats and dogs -Jorn-

Leave a Reply

