Youtube Comments: Mind Possessions and christianity

Youtube comment: Demons can only be relieved through the power of god; I know this because I feel him within me!

My perspective:

yes it is called mind possession, keeping you and the participant entertained and glorified in your ego’s – yet you’re not willing to let go off the same god that would allow such a freak show without actual solutions that support all equally so possession of the mind may stop – such as self forgiveness – which we have tested stops possession as the person stops it themselves – no words like GOD or JESUS required – therefore no possession to god energy required

Youtube comment:  ‘You need to get to know Jesus’

My response: 

what you’re not getting is that ‘I don’t have to know Jesus’ because I AM HERE. SELF-forgiveness is how I support me within self honesty and self direction. Any external attempt to guide self through a deity or belief (a belief is an idea that will never be in the physical as an actuality, but only remains a belief within the minds of humans) – is dishonest as it is not who I AM. Use common sense for a moment if you are able to string a sentence together that does not contain jesus or god or hope.

Leave a Reply

