I AM that I AM – I AM HERE

I AM HERE.
I am here to communicate about the solution as I AM HERE. As has been mentioned is that no human being within this world has yet lived this manifested expression of I AM HERE in every moment of every breath. This I I speak off in the statement of I AM HERE is I as the living word manifestation of Life as Life within and as Oneness and Equality. I as the Living Word of Life as the sound harmonic expression of Life as Life. This I of I AM HERE – in every moment of every breath – is the living statement of who you are that stand constant and continuous in every moment of every breath. The same yesterday today and tomorrow- unchangeable, untouchable from the perspective that who you are Here as I AM HERE in every moment of every breath is Life of Life. Life is who you really are.

And have a look this living statement in application as the Living Word of Self as the sound harmonic expression of self as I AM HERE is Equal and One as self realization for each and every single human being in this world.

Have a look if each and every human being within this world live this I AM HERE statement of Self of Breath in the moment as the living Word – Living word as Self, Here in every moment of breath of Life in Oneness and Equality as All as One as Equal. All of humanity within this world will stand One and Equal as I AM HERE this I as the living word of Life as One as Equal – as All as One as Equal. Where the words spoken is the sound expression of Life. And this I AM HERE in every moment of every breath remains as I remain , infinitely. To a certain extend beyond infinity.

Human beings – Live I AM HERE which is in every moment of every Breath. Realize that this is a process because you have never yet actually lived you as the Living Word as the statement of you in application of I AM HERE. Therefore it is a process of stopping the mind through Self-Forgiveness and Self-Honesty and Self corrective application together with the Breathing process. Then to within this assist and support yourself in Living Words as you, without separate definitions, connotations or picture to the words or even memories, emotions or feelings – But living words as One and Equal as you. So you become the living statement of Life Here in every moment of every breath as I AM HERE.
DesteniProductions DesteniProduction Desteni join the forum at http://www.desteni.co.za for discussions
http://www.desteni.co.za http://www.desteni-money.net estenidewet sunettespies bernardpoolman winged portal andrearossouw cerisepoolman robotvirgins fidelisspies mattifreeman darrylwthomas bellabargilly
Category: Nonprofits & Activism

Tags: am here awareness living word world self-realization higher self 2012 light workers work worker realizing consciousness love life live namaste

Leave a Reply

