How do we change the world? – Structural Resonance Alignment

Hi, this is Anna.
This is my experience with Structural Resonance Alignment and how I am learning to Communicate with my Body to Assist me in seeing and releasing Self-Abusive Patterns. I am learning how to actually Stop myself from existing and participating within these patterns, which have kept me occupied within my own inner conflicts.
Category: People & Blogs

Tags: Structural Resonance Alignment World Change Future Psychology Self Help Depression Mental Illness Suicide Death Ascension Kinesology empowerment positive thinking the secret awareness consciousness truth meaning of Life God Satan Mind possession Behavior Human Nature Poverty Crime Addiction Drugs Demons Love Jealousy Shame Secrets Sex Guild

Leave a Reply

